Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Not Without Hope

ebook

Not Without Hope is the true story of the headline-making tragedy that took the lives of three football players: NFL stars Marquis Cooper and Corey Smith, and Will Bleakley from the University of South Florida. Told by the sole survivor of the ill-fated fishing trip, Nick Schuyler, with New York Times bestselling author and sports journalist Jere Longford, Not Without Hope is an inspiring and unforgettable story of courage and strength, friendship and loss, and, most importantly, hope, in the vein of Touching the Void, Into Thin Air, Between a Rock and a Hard Place, and Piers Paul Read's classic survival tale, Alive.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

Kindle Book

  • ISBN: 9780062000026
  • Release date: March 2, 2010

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062000026
  • Release date: March 2, 2010

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062000026
  • File size: 778 KB
  • Release date: March 2, 2010

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Not Without Hope is the true story of the headline-making tragedy that took the lives of three football players: NFL stars Marquis Cooper and Corey Smith, and Will Bleakley from the University of South Florida. Told by the sole survivor of the ill-fated fishing trip, Nick Schuyler, with New York Times bestselling author and sports journalist Jere Longford, Not Without Hope is an inspiring and unforgettable story of courage and strength, friendship and loss, and, most importantly, hope, in the vein of Touching the Void, Into Thin Air, Between a Rock and a Hard Place, and Piers Paul Read's classic survival tale, Alive.


Expand title description text