Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Forest Queen

ebook

From a New York Times bestselling author, a fresh, female-centered take on "Robin Hood" in which a young noblewoman, like the legendary hero, becomes an outlaw fighting for social justice. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sarah J. Maas.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HMH Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: August 7, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781328476760
  • File size: 6916 KB
  • Release date: August 7, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781328476760
  • File size: 11100 KB
  • Release date: August 7, 2018

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

Lexile® Measure:840
Text Difficulty:4-5

From a New York Times bestselling author, a fresh, female-centered take on "Robin Hood" in which a young noblewoman, like the legendary hero, becomes an outlaw fighting for social justice. Perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sarah J. Maas.


Expand title description text